skip navigation

Force Players at NHL Prospect Camps

By Force Staff, 07/13/15, 3:30PM CDT


There are 17 former Force players that are participating in several NHL prospect camps. While most camps have wrapped up, there are still a few camps left this week. Two alumni who are undrafted free agents, Gavin Bayreuther and Alex Iafallo, were invited to more than one camp.

A full list of prospect camp participants and the year(s) they played with Fargo is below (alphabetical order by NHL team):

Anaheim: Brian Cooper* (2009-12)
Boston: Colton Hargrove* (2012-13)
             Zane McIntyre* (2010-12)
             Alex Iafallo (2011-13)
Calgary: Chris Dienes (2012-13)
Chicago: Tanner Kero (2010-11)
Columbus: Gavin Bayreuther (2012-13)
Detroit: Michael Babcock (2013-15)
Los Angeles: Jonny Brodzinski* (2010-12)
Minnesota: Hunter Warner (2013-14)
Nashville: Teemu Kivihalme* (2012-14)
Ottawa: Neal Goff (2011-14)
Pittsburgh: Frederick Tiffels (2013-14)
Tampa Bay: Jimmy Mullin* (2010-11)
                  Alex Iafallo (2011-13)
Toronto: Dominic Toninato* (2011-13)
             Gavin Bayreuther (2012-13)
             Gabe Guertler (2011-13)
Washington: Keegan Asmundson (2009-10)
Winnipeg: Tanner Lane* (2010-12)

* denotes those players who were NHL draft picks

Full recaps of the prospect camps can be found on each respective team's official website.