skip navigation

2014-2015 Player Award Recipients

By Kelsey Helland, 04/13/15, 2:00PM CDT


The Fargo Force held their player awards banquet before the April 11th game to wrap up the 2014-2015 season. The award recipients included:

Ace Brandt MVP: Mathias Israelsson

Reggie Morelli Outstanding Forward: Denis Smirnov

John Noah Outstanding Defenseman: Justin Baudry

Tom Clifford Leadership & Dedication: Mike Babcock

Community Service: Mike Babcock

IronMan: Zach Yon

Rookie of the Year: Zach Yon and Brody Stevens

Most Improved Player: Shane McMahan